3 more countries put on virus-affected list

2020 m. lapkričio 30 d. 10:15

Malta , Slovakia and Slovenia have been put on Lithuania 's list of coronavirus-affected countries and regions on Monday and Wales has been removed...

Įtakingiausių Slovėnijos žiniasklaidos priemonių redaktoriai trečiadienį apkaltino centro dešinės vyriausybę naudojant koronaviruso krizę kaip...

Veryga: Finland resumes border control

2020 m. spalio 3 d. 13:09

Finland has informed EU partners of its decision to resume border control and restrict arrivals from other European countries , Lithuania's Health...

As the European Commission sits down to discuss proposals for a new 2030 emissions target in time for the State of the Union address tomorrow (Wednesday...

The list of countries most affected by the coronavirus infection (COVID-19) was updated on Friday, 28 August, to take effect as of 31 August. Belarus ,...

14-day isolation for travelers from Germany ordered

2020 m. rugpjūčio 24 d. 10:05

Travelers arriving in Lithuania from Germany will be required to self-isolate for 14 days as of Monday.

Lockdown extended until June 16

2020 m. gegužės 27 d. 15:50

Pandemic emptied cinemas: will they survive?

2020 m. gegužės 25 d. 16:37

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9