European Parliament


Signatory of Lithuania’s Independence Act of 11 March 1990, Honorary Chairman of the Social Democratic Party, Professor in physics and mathematics Aloyzas...

Vilnius is likely to nominate Laima Liucija Andrikiene, chairwoman of the parliamentary Committee on Foreign Affairs, as the Lithuanian member of the...

Lithuania's European Commissioner Virginijus Sinkevicius on Tuesday criticized the country for its failure to properly prepare its strategic communication to...

Lithuanian MEP Viktor Uspaskich has announced his resignation as the chairman of the opposition Labor Party.

The Seimas on Thursday lowered the minimum age for standing as a candidate in Lithuania's parliamentary elections to 21 years, from 25 years.

Lithuania and Latvia plan to help each other in the future to provide gas to consumers if supplies stop or are disrupted other ways.

Foreign vice-ministers appointed

2020 m. gruodžio 18 d. 15:10

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10