Foreign travelers are still allowed to come to Lithuania from France, but they are subject to a two-way isolation period. Foreign visitors from Malta cannot enter Lithuania, apart from certain exceptions.

Countries are put on Lithuania's coronavirus "blacklist" if their COVID-19 infection rates exceed 16 new cases per 100,000 people over the last two weeks.

Currently, no entry restrictions apply to foreign arrivals from Poland, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, Slovenia, Liechtenstein, Denmark, Iceland, Germany, Ireland, Cyprus, Slovakia, Italy, Greece, Norway, Latvia, Estonia, Finland and Hungary.

All other foreign travelers are banned from entering Lithuania, apart from certain exceptions.