And Lithuanians will have to self-isolate upon arrival from these countries.

Citizens of Luxembourg will once again not be allowed to come to Lithuania after the epidemiological situation in this country deteriorated.

Foreigners coming from Romania, Bulgaria, the UK and the Czech Republic will be recommended to self-isolate.

No isolation will be required for people arriving from Croatia, France, Poland, Iceland, Spain, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Denmark, the Netherlands, Slovenia, Italy, Norway, Ireland, Slovakia, Greece, Finland, Malta, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia and Lichtenstein.

Lithuanian citizens will be allowed to come from any countries but will need to self-isolate for two weeks upon arrival from countries with more than 25 coronavirus cases per population of 100,000 over the past two weeks.

The updated list comes into force on July 6.